This is such a great time of year, everyone becomes stuffed full of wonderful food and is around their family. What also is such a fun thing to do is to go along with black friday shopping. Its a thing that I personally don't do, but have done it once or twice in the past. This will be the first time that I am running sales of my own. If you check out my services page, you will see that every price was dropped dramatically. This was done in lieu of making your spiritual growth around this time of year possible while buying gifts for your family and friends. I can't wait to speak to every single one of you after you buy your service that I am offering to you.

Now you may ask, "Why do I need YOUR services," and that is a great question.
But first I am going to ask you a few questions:
Are you currently having disputes with your significant other?
Do you have sleepless nights because of an argument earlier?
Are you a person who seems to constantly attract negativity?
Do you have a question that you need answered?
Are your relationships with others and yourself withering?
Do you want help healing your relationship?
Are you having problems connecting with your parents?
Are you stuck in an "energetic funk"?
Do you constantly ask "WHAT IS GOING ON?"

I can help you!!! During the session that you choose we will work together to solve your problems while I use the tarot to help demistify some of the more hidden problems you may have.

Sign up today before my prices go back up on Monday Night!!!



Leave a Reply.