I have been asking myself this very question since I started Healing Tree. I have actually sold some hand crafted items at local craft fairs and would like to sell them here on the world wide web. The only problem is that I refuse to put anything on etsy. So in the meantime I am working on a page here that I am able to sell these thing on. If I do start to sell things on here I have a few questions for you;
1. What would you like to see being sold?
2. Would you like shipping to be already apart of the cost or would you like it seperate?
3. Would you like to have the option for custom made items or premade? 
4. Any other suggestions?
If you would like to respond to this that would be amazing, you never know you might get something exciting out of doing so, I haven't decided.
Just copy and paste the 1-4 and put it in my Contact Me page.
Thanks Y'all!
Ryan Danke
10/10/2012 09:13:07 am

i want to see ur crocheted and knitted things!!! :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.